Open House: Tuesday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Nestled in a quiet but prime corner of Wesbrook Village, Polygon's The Conservatory boasts an excellent location for families who value education and academic excellence. Surrounded by top schools for al ages, this stylish tower is situate on the south side of the UBC Campus with breathtaking views of the Salish Sea on high floors. Just an elevator ride away, an array of beautiful green spaces including the inspiring Pacific Spirit Regional Park await. Grocers, cafe and Boutique shops are also nearby for everyday convenience. This home features air conditioned interiors, Miele + Liebherr appliances and more. Sales office is located at 6080 Gray Ave.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.