Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 26th September: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

This east facing 615 SF 1 bedroom home is located at Cambie Gardens, Onni Group's masterplanned community on Vancouver's westside. Lavishly finished w/ engineered HW flooring & carpet in bedroom, heating & cooling system, automated lighting & sleek roller shades. A gourmet kitchen includes natural stone countertops and a 30" Sub Zero + Wolf appliance package w/ integrated refrigerator and undercounter wine fridge. A spa-inspired bathroom boasts marble countertops, Nuheat flooring & oversized mirror w/ LED lighting. Owners enjoy exclusive access to over 35,000 SF of amenities including indoor pool, spa & fitness centre. Parking included.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Exercise Centre Pool; Indoor Sauna Steam Room Swirlpool Hot Tub

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Compactor - Garbage Dishwasher Disposal - Waste Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Microwave Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Onni Realty Inc

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.